Nathan Graziano
September 2004
Old Mattress
January 2005
Billy In The Hot Tub
January 2006
Spineless, Gutless, and Ball-less
The Secret Shitter
We Are Only Animals
February 2013
The Man Code
Nathan Graziano lives in Manchester, New Hampshire, with his wife and two children. He is the author of three books of poetry After the Honeymoon (sunnyoutside, 2009), Teaching Metaphors (sunnyoutside, 2007), Not So Profound (Green Bean Press, 2004), and a collection of stories, Frostbite (GBP, 2002). Hangover Breakfasts, a collection of short prose, was recently published by Bottle of Smoke Press. His new and selected poems, titled My Next Bad Decision is forthcoming from Artistically Declined Press. For more information, visit his website: